06-06-18 Final Blog

We made it! 🙂

I cannot believe the year has gone by so quickly! I have thoroughly enjoyed teaching your child this year. They have all grown so much!  Thank you for sharing them with me.  I wish them all the best in 5th grade!

Thank you for the raffle donations this time and all year!  Everyone took something home Thursday. We made our “Summer Bucket List” of things we wanted to do this summer.  To get them started, I filled their buckets with a few snacks, a book to read, and a bookmark.  Happy Summer!

Here are a few more pictures from our week.  I loved hearing them sing at the 4th grade Celebration.  I was so proud of everyone walking across the stage! We gave each other “turtle compliments,” we had a dunk tank at the assembly, (good job, James, Ella, Paige, Addison, Lila and Claire),  and we had a “book tasting” to see what we would like to read this summer along with some treats to remind us of our year! 

 

   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *